Search Menu
Poppleton Ousebank Primary School

Poppleton Ousebank Primary School

Tel: 01904 795930

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section. 


Should you wish to contact any of the Governors listed, please contact through school.

  Mandy Bowers, Chair of Governors

Mandy Bowers                                Chair of Governors

Warwick Spencer                           Parent Governor

Cate Barry                                        Parent Governor

Laura Wade                                     Parent Governor

Vicky Mtchinson                             Staff

Elaine Hope                                      Staff

Jo Barrett                                          Trust Appointed

Toby Parry                                         Trust Appointed

Mark Bennett                                    Trust Appointed

John Wilkinson                                 Trust Appointed

Estelle O'Hara                                   Staff


Poppleton Ousebank Governing Body 2018/19

Governor Information 2019/20

School Motto

“Capturing the Imagination of Young Minds”

School Awards

Hope Learning Trust